WELCOME!

Hi Everyone,

Some of you may be familiar with my professional blog that I have, thoughtsofamedic, its basically a spot where I can rant and rave about stuff that goes on, and how it pertains to EMS.

Well, that has gotten a bit boring for me lately. I think its mostly just a hump that I need to get over. For now, I am going to work on writing about my experiences at crossfit.

There is so much that I can talk about, and I don’t really know where to begin to be honest. I will start out talking about how I got started, and why. Then I will move into explaining some of the workouts and the point behind them. I will also talk about nutrition, it is a huge factor in training. This is something I didn’t have a true understanding of, until I started doing crossfit.

Stay tuned, there are a bunch of posts that I plan on releasing over the next couple of days.

Also, feel free to follow me on twitter @randerson911!

Take it easy,

Ryan

Go ahead...talk about it here:

